Latest Products https://www.malikfisheries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 07:44:23 +0530 en-us https://www.malikfisheries.co.in Chilled Pangasius Fish https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-pangasius-fish.htm https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-pangasius-fish.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Scampi Fish https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-scampi-fish.htm https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-scampi-fish.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Tilapia Fish https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-tilapia-fish.htm https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-tilapia-fish.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Whiteleg Shrimp https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-whiteleg-shrimp.htm https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-whiteleg-shrimp.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Giant Freshwater Prawn https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-giant-freshwater-prawn.htm https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-giant-freshwater-prawn.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled King Fish https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-king-fish.htm https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-king-fish.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Pomfret Fish https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Salmon Fish https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-salmon-fish.htm https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-salmon-fish.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Tuna Fish https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-tuna-fish.htm https://www.malikfisheries.co.in/frozen-tuna-fish.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530